Hiatus

Till things settle a bit.

Lots of things happening right now – all good and exciting and lovely. However, I do not feel like writing in the midst of all of this. Reading has also decreased though I am keen on starting Megan Whaler Turner’s The Queen Thief series.

I did love R.J. Palacio’s Wonder, a book for 8-12 year olds that deals wonderfully with the whole theme of being different. Will pen down my thoughts on it in the next few weeks.

Till then, a happy thawing and warm summers to you! See you (hopefully) in about a month’s time!

That’s what I’m thinking. I’d love to know *your* thoughts!

