I have a crush on Nick Hornby

He says, “I’m beginning to see that our appetite for books is the same as our appetite for food, that our brains tells us when we need the literary equivalent of salads, or chocolate, or meat and potatoes.”

And that a certain book, “wasn’t just up my street; it was actually knocking on my front door and peering through the letterbox to see if I was in.”

You see why I have a crush on this man?

One thought on “I have a crush on Nick Hornby

That’s what I’m thinking. I’d love to know *your* thoughts!

