A great, big start…

In a fit of hyper-enthusiasm, I have decided to start a book blog.  I love books, I like expressing my thoughts in the written format so the endeavor seems to make sense ( it does in this moment, at least). The rest, as they say, is “raam-bharose” (upto God).

As to what all will go into this blog – hmm…

Reviews?
Maybe.

Links?
Likely.

Thoughts about books, or written word in general?
Hopefully!

It’s funny – as this thought gathers momentum I’m struck by a fear of forgetting my Ps & Qs & the correct & proper grammatical structure. :-\

Oh well, we shall see….

P.S. Oh wow! I’m glad I decided on wordpress – the theme makes me WANT to write!

That’s what I’m thinking. I’d love to know *your* thoughts!

